Free Web space and hosting from freehomepage.com
Search the Web

Classmates

Home Page Classmates Classmates Favorite Links Photo

Below is a list of all graduates that we have made contact with for our 20th and 25th Reunion Events.

Classmates with * after their name did attend the reunions.

Adams, Amy Parham stinkybozo@yahoo.com
Adams, Loretta Parrish* LAdams0128@aol.com
Alexander, James   jalexand@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Alexander, Melville da_real_biga@hotmail.com
Ansley, Keith 
Anthony, Iris irisann11@yahoo.com
Ashburn, Laura* LAngel65@aol.com
Austin, Jim jaustin@lpagroup.com
Autry, Pam Edwards* officemgr40p@traderonline.com
Bailey, Tina tina@officeplaninc.com
Baird, Daniel
Baity, Marsha Willard SMNKBaity@aol.com
Barksdale, Martin eddiceb@aol.com
Barrow, Todd
Beeson, Margie
Belton, Darryl dbelton@msn.com
Birkner, Charlie* cbirk@engineer.com
Black, Perrin sblack@cphs.org
Blake, Chris cbmxdog@yahoo.com
Blount, Vivian Farmer vblount@excite.com
Bodsford, David
Bolens, Ricky*
Boozer, Sandy Cutler* boozers@mindspring.com
Bradshaw-Corkery, Angela Hutchins Angelasinteriors@cs.com
Branch, Kim Kenzmom@aol.com
Branch, Robin Larrimore
Braswell, Sandra Black* braswelldib@aol.com
Breazeale, Andrea* mailto:abreazea@mail.doi.state.nc.us
Brewer, Lisa LaPrade
Brooks, Norman motorman1480@hotmail.com
Brown, Cathy Hess carolina_dreamers@yahoo.com
Bullard, Chris
Bullock, Caren Love* cbul0131@aol.com
Burcaw, Ruth ruthb@quantumevents.com
Burton, Mark
Byrd, David* belewbyrdmdld@aol.com
Cain, Darryl* Cdcstcktrdr@aol.com
Caldwell, Carolyn McLaurin
Cameron, John
Chilton, Sandra Dee Tally stchilton@msn.com
Cochrane, Amanda Angel* mailto:Angel*amandaac3@aol.com
Coito, Darla Brown darla@netunlimited.net
Colbert, Stephanie
Coleman, Maurice
Compton, Robin rnrobin@mindspring.com
Cook, Darryl*
Crews, Arnetta Brown dacrews@bellsouth.net
Crews, Beth Hampton bcrews65@hotmail.com
Crews, Robin Hanks rlc33@aol.com
Davis, Krista Crowder
Dearman, Darrell djdearman@earthlink.net
Dehart, Kelly
Dehart, Kim Blackmon
Dehart, Melissa
Dickson, Kellie Armstrong
Diggs, James James.Diggs@wellsfargo.com
Dillard, Cathy dll237@aol.com
Dillon, Johnnie* The5Dillons@aol.com
Dotson, SteveSDotson1@triad.rr.com
Duggins, David
Dutrow, Erica Nichols* mailto:edutrow2003@yahoo.com
Findell, Joe
Fleming, Tony* Tonyflyboy@aol.com
Fletcher, Charles* crfletchjr1@aol.com
Fritts, Frank*
Fulp, Eugene (Gene)* gfulp2@triad.rr.com
Fulton, Beth Parker
Ganshaw, Robert
Gentry, Bruce*
Gerena-Diaz, Tessa M. tessagerenadiaz@yahoo.com
Gleason, Sandra Shumate* Sam@Archdale.com
Gray, Christine Black cgray@wcsr.com
Grice, Raymond* nkgrice@starfishnet.com
Guillory, Debbie Martin debbie.guillory@datamax.com
Hahn, Terry teryjhahn@yahoo.com
Hair, Beatrice Dombrowski*
Hairston, Robert RHHEAVY@aol.com
Hampton, Tracy THampton1@triad.rr.com
Harrell, Daniel* dcba4@msn.com
Harris, Donald
Harris, Sam
Harris, Todd
Hawkins, Glenn Glenn.Hawkins@slsc.com
Hayes, William (Brad)*
Haynes, Richard (Dean) Rdhbelews@aol.com
Henderson, Tamara
Hester, Brad D.*
Holder, Teresa Tipton tholder65@yahoo.com
Holleman, Wendy*
Hoppe, Janice Woods
Idol, Steve
Ingram, Allen P saberjet@hotmail.com
Irby, Denise denisei3@hotmail.com
Johnson, Barbara Harris* bajohnson49@hotmail.com
Johnson, Teresa terrij_37@msn.com
Joyce, Karen Shepherd JOYCEK1@RJRT.com
Joyner, Patricia Hedgecock
Kangiser, Erin Gambrell* erinkangiser@comcast.net
Kitchens, Kurt* kurtkitchens@aol.com
Krawiec, Kim
Kuppler, Craig
Lanier, Phyllis Hedgecock* phyllis.lanier@syngenta.com
Lanier, Sara Stafford ssl@intrstar.net
Lauck, James (Jay) jw_lauck@yahoo.com
Lavinder, Steve
Lawson, Chafin Cynthia 3lawsons@triad.rr.com
Lawson, Gary* snorman@steelbar-nc.com
LeCompte, Priscilla mailto:snorman@steelbar-nc.com
Lennon, Jeff* jeff.lennon1@slkp
Livengood, Tim
Logan, Shane
Lowery, John
Lyles, Leonard
Mabe, Phillip* GarSolutions@aol.com
Maguire, Dianne* dmaguire713@yahoo.com
Malloy, Darrin
Mankins, Ricky* mailto:TMankins@aol.com
Mankins, Tami mailto:Jarrell*TMankins@aol.com
Mann, Macie Allen*
Manning, Kent* kentmanning@cepdesign.com
Marcus, Denise*
Marcus, Richard* dwesley@triad.rr.com
Maree, Mildred T* MTMaree@VUU.EDU
Mathis, Scott* cmathis1@triad.rr.com
Matthews, Glenn* gsixblueeyes@wmconnect.com
McCoy, Alfred Stephen sddbmc@bellsouth.net
McDonald-Roller, Patricia* pmcdo2002@msn.com
McDonough, Jill Carter*
McLaughlin, Wayman* wmclaughlin@aimsi.com
McPeak, Todd* mailto:ammcpeak@aol.com
Medlin, Rhonda Ballard Rhondamedlin@aol.com
Meredith, Kimberley Hoyle
Miller, Benita Briggs* bbmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Miller, Beth Dolesh* BDOLESH@aol.com
Mitchell, Caleb mitch@key-services.com
Mitchell, Natachia Falls mitchpad@msn.com
Moretz, Jenny Tulbert mailto:jmoretz@wcsr.com
Motsinger, Carlotta Ross* ny_ital@yahoo.com
Moye, Darryl moye.darryl@yahoo.com
Mullinix, Pam Clark
Murray, Mardy* mailto:mardymurray@netscape.net 
Myers, Randy*
Neal, April Stewart
Neddo, Lisa Richardson Lyrette65@hotmail.com
Nelson, Andy* ATNelson2728@aol.com
Nelson, Brian*
Nelson, John*
Nelson, Susan Cruise
Nesbit, Calvin R calvin.nesbit@celebrity-inc.com
Nichols, Eddie* laserchill@triad.rr.com
Norman, Jeff* jeffnlorin@triad.rr.com
Norman, Lori* jeffnlorin@triad.rr.com
Norman, Shannon
Norman, Terri Fink* tfnorman@triad.rr.com
O'Brien, Shannon Collins* sobrien@rocktenn.com
Oliver, Scharina scharina@hotmail.com
Pass, Sonji Y.*
Patterson, Mark*
Pearman, Myron* mailto:MAPearman@aol.com
Peer, Allison Hale* allipeer@triad.rr.com
Perry, Sharon Williamson* syperry@novanthealth.org
Piatt, Brian* mailto:plantman94@peoplepc.com
Pilat, Steve* Phantum83@aol.com
Poindexter, Todd* kpdexterdogs@aol.com
Price, Lori Merritt
Pridgen, Brian* Kpridgenpr@aol.com
Redmon, Joyce Dollarhite
Rice, Kawanna* ricekd@comcast.net
Rutherford, Kathy kathy.rutherford@nike.com
Saffer, Scott* ssaffer@triad.rr.com
Samples, Libby* lsamples@wfubmc.edu
Sawyer, Randy* sawyer4202@aol.com
Seawell, Sharon Coble
Sechrest, Ellen esechrest@boulevardbaptist.com
Self, Lee*
Shah, Vijay vijshah@nc.rr.com
Shaver, Kim Hart*
Shears, Mitch*
Shepherd, Millard mailto:shephemc@cupid.sheriff.co.forsyth.nc.us
Sherard, Keith Docrod7@aol.com
Shipley, Renee Shackleford tweetypom@aol.com
Shreve, Keith*
Shropshire, Sandra Holder*
Smith, Fred*
Smith, Juan caramelcreme1967@yahoo.com
Smith, Marquie herbertsgirl3@aol.com
Squire, Vernetta*
Stephens, Karen Mabe
Stewart, Bryan* BStew@carolina.rr.com
Still, Don Hawk814@tampabay.rr.com
Stockton, Jill
Stomean, Suzanne Cottingham SStomean@aol.com
Summer, McGraw Pamela*
Swaim, Jimmy jimmy.swaim@frisbyaerospace.com
Tadlock, Joyce Swaim jtad4@aol.com
Taylor, Eddie*
Taylor, Lisa Harris
Teague, Curtis
Tedder, Todd*
Thomas, Jeff
Thomas, Micki Neal* mnthom336@aol.com
Tickle, Sherri Whitt SherBritt@aol.com
Tobe, Ed* etobe@verizon.net
Torrence, E. (Carolyn) Mitchell edipie@aol.com
Tuttle, Judy Spencer
Vanhoy, Clay* bcvanhoy@lexcominc.net
Veale, Tina Olczak tveale@canterburyfortmyers.org
Vestal, CoSaundra Givens PrplRane2U@aol.com
Vick, Irene Winkler
Walker, Michael* glhs736@juno.com
Warren, Charles* rwarren@co.stokes.nc.us
Watson, Dan rainbowprint@bellsouth.com
Watson, Karen Amos* kwatson@wfubmc.edu
Wearn, Liza Motsinger lizawearn@hotmail.com
Weavil, Joseph* mailto:crzytrkr14005@yahoo.com
Weavil, Karen Carlton KCWEAVIL@tycoelectronics.com
Webster, Dawn Hollar* lawdawn1@yahoo.com
White, Barbara Mason* Barbara.White@cfgraphics.com
White, Charlotte Brown charlotte.white@saralee.com
White, Reggie* regw32@bellsouth.net
Williams, Karen Thompson* jakw96@earthlink.net
Williams, Sharon Carmichael* sharon.williams@wachovia.com
Wilmoth, Zina Neal* mailto:zwilmoth@ghtclaw.com
Wilson, Cindy Royals* clwilson76@nc.rr.com
Wilson, Doug*
Wilson, Lisa Allen ICBEAUTYNU@aol.com
Winfrey, Teresa Ramey* TTPWIN@aol.com
Wolfington, Robin Vanhoy
Yarbro, Wendy Dorriety
Young, Anthony Tony.young@Sodexhousa.com
Young, Cynthia Cdyoung7@bellsouth.net

 

In Memory of:

Sheila Abram

Foster Benton

Tommy Burris

Ramona Dillon

Kevin Dubose

Terry Duggins

Maurice Farabee

Demark "Terry" Hennie

Kelvin L. Hill

Michael T. Knight

MaryAnne Lamendola

Melissa Herndon Laws (2-5-2004)

Kerry D. March

Tim McCollem

David M. McKnight (9-5-2010)

Buddy Mumford

Sandee Newsome

Melinda D. Pell

Yvette Pender

Reginald Perry

Temple Porter

Christy Reavis (7-3-2007)

Amy Michelle Rice (8-15-2004)

Keith Routh (2-2-2013)

Kirk Vernard Scales (8-21-2005)

Kay Small (2002)

Danny Thomas (1983)

Mikki Neal Thomas (10-29-2009)

Shari Ann Spencer Tilley (01-03-2011)

Alan Toney (10-11-2009)

Chuck R. Warren (3-15-2011)

Danny Preston Watson (01-16-2011)